Kootenay Motors
250-352-5383
213 Baker St
Nelson, BC V1L 4H4

http://kootenaymotorsnelson.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrew 05/11/2018
  Panorama 05/03/2018
  Virginia 04/19/2018
I am very satisfied with the service I receive from Kootenay Motors!
  Alfab 04/19/2018
Totally awesome experience . Thank you guys again JACK
  Degrace 12/14/2017
The guys at Kootenay Motors are friendly, professional--and responsive! If there's a problem, they get me in right away. They're informative, but there is never pressure to do recommended work. I've been taking my cars to Kootenay Motors for more than 10 years.
  Denholm 11/09/2017
Excellent timely service and advice! Thanks.
  Sheryl 11/03/2017
  Andrew 10/14/2017
  Barry 09/07/2017
When I had a problem with my Galaxie Ray's mecanic Mark put the car back on the road.If there is a problem they will get it fixed for you. Barry O'Sullivan
  Denovan 08/24/2017
Ray is terrific! You have to have a mechanic you can trust and Ray is one you can.
  Tamara 08/10/2017
These guys always do a solid, reliable job. This time they managed to fit me into a very full day and get it done on time.
  Susan 07/13/2017
I'm always happy with the service and results.
  Max 07/06/2017
the 'go-to' guys who always get it right
  Linda 06/15/2017
  Kerry 06/08/2017
Great service, accurate quote, car runs like a dream again... Thanks!!
  Gehr 06/01/2017
I have a special car and I'm very glad to find someone (Ray) who will work on it for me! I have never been unhappy with what he has done or advised me to do. I'm happy!
  Adam 05/25/2017
I had my out of province inspection with Kootenay Motors. They did a great job, were honest, and found no surprises. I would definately recommend other people do their inspection here!
  Anna 05/04/2017
Great, clean, fast and reliable service. Highly recommended.
  Lynn 04/23/2017
The service we received from Kootenay Motors was quick, friendly, accommodating, and well priced. Thanks for getting my vehicle back on the road!
  Ken 04/06/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: