Kootenay Motors
250-352-5383
213 Baker St
Nelson, BC V1L 4H4

http://kootenaymotorsnelson.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 11/09/2018
  Linda 10/25/2018
  Lily 10/25/2018
I had an out of province inspection done at Kootenay Motors. They were quick, friendly, professional and helpful. They answered all my questions and I wouldn?t hesitate to have them do further work on my truck.
  Molina 10/18/2018
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
  Andrew 10/05/2018
  Judith 10/04/2018
  Robert 09/22/2018
  Ross 09/06/2018
I went to Kootenay Motors for the first time. They provided excellent service and I found them to be sincerely interested in providing honest and competent service. I would recommend them to others for their automotive needs.
  Westnedge 08/09/2018
I have always been pleased with the work done by Kootenay Motors. Ray, and his staff have worked on my vehicles for many years. When non-routine work has been needed they have given my accurate cost estimates and work has been done in a timely manner. I am pleased to recommend them.
  Barbara 07/05/2018
I have received excellent service. Big thank you to you guys at Kootenay Motors. I will continue to bring our vehicles there.
  David 06/14/2018
Always provide excellent recommendations and top quality work. We don't hesitate for a minute to recommend Ray and Kootenay Motors for service and repairs. Dave Douglas
  Andrew 05/11/2018
  Panorama 05/03/2018
  Virginia 04/19/2018
I am very satisfied with the service I receive from Kootenay Motors!
  Alfab 04/19/2018
Totally awesome experience . Thank you guys again JACK
  Degrace 12/14/2017
The guys at Kootenay Motors are friendly, professional--and responsive! If there's a problem, they get me in right away. They're informative, but there is never pressure to do recommended work. I've been taking my cars to Kootenay Motors for more than 10 years.
  Denholm 11/09/2017
Excellent timely service and advice! Thanks.
  Sheryl 11/03/2017
  Andrew 10/14/2017
  Barry 09/07/2017
When I had a problem with my Galaxie Ray's mecanic Mark put the car back on the road.If there is a problem they will get it fixed for you. Barry O'Sullivan
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: