Kootenay Motors
250-352-5383
213 Baker St
Nelson, BC V1L 4H4

http://kootenaymotorsnelson.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ross 09/06/2018
I went to Kootenay Motors for the first time. They provided excellent service and I found them to be sincerely interested in providing honest and competent service. I would recommend them to others for their automotive needs.
  Westnedge 08/09/2018
I have always been pleased with the work done by Kootenay Motors. Ray, and his staff have worked on my vehicles for many years. When non-routine work has been needed they have given my accurate cost estimates and work has been done in a timely manner. I am pleased to recommend them.
  Barbara 07/05/2018
I have received excellent service. Big thank you to you guys at Kootenay Motors. I will continue to bring our vehicles there.
  David 06/14/2018
Always provide excellent recommendations and top quality work. We don't hesitate for a minute to recommend Ray and Kootenay Motors for service and repairs. Dave Douglas
  Andrew 05/11/2018
  Panorama 05/03/2018
  Virginia 04/19/2018
I am very satisfied with the service I receive from Kootenay Motors!
  Alfab 04/19/2018
Totally awesome experience . Thank you guys again JACK
  Degrace 12/14/2017
The guys at Kootenay Motors are friendly, professional--and responsive! If there's a problem, they get me in right away. They're informative, but there is never pressure to do recommended work. I've been taking my cars to Kootenay Motors for more than 10 years.
  Denholm 11/09/2017
Excellent timely service and advice! Thanks.
  Sheryl 11/03/2017
  Andrew 10/14/2017
  Barry 09/07/2017
When I had a problem with my Galaxie Ray's mecanic Mark put the car back on the road.If there is a problem they will get it fixed for you. Barry O'Sullivan
  Denovan 08/24/2017
Ray is terrific! You have to have a mechanic you can trust and Ray is one you can.
  Tamara 08/10/2017
These guys always do a solid, reliable job. This time they managed to fit me into a very full day and get it done on time.
  Susan 07/13/2017
I'm always happy with the service and results.
  Max 07/06/2017
the 'go-to' guys who always get it right
  Linda 06/15/2017
  Kerry 06/08/2017
Great service, accurate quote, car runs like a dream again... Thanks!!
  Gehr 06/01/2017
I have a special car and I'm very glad to find someone (Ray) who will work on it for me! I have never been unhappy with what he has done or advised me to do. I'm happy!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: