Kootenay Motors
250-352-5383
213 Baker St
Nelson, BC V1L 4H4

http://kootenaymotorsnelson.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jane 12/30/2018
  Sheppard 12/13/2018
  Tammy 12/07/2018
Great service!
  Glenn 12/06/2018
Awesome service.
  William 12/06/2018
  Robert 12/06/2018
Not bad for a walk in. On time and on budget, can't ask for more. Haemish
  Keely 11/26/2018
  Mike 11/15/2018
  Julie 11/09/2018
  Linda 10/25/2018
  Lily 10/25/2018
I had an out of province inspection done at Kootenay Motors. They were quick, friendly, professional and helpful. They answered all my questions and I wouldn?t hesitate to have them do further work on my truck.
  Molina 10/18/2018
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
  Andrew 10/05/2018
  Judith 10/04/2018
  Robert 09/22/2018
  Ross 09/06/2018
I went to Kootenay Motors for the first time. They provided excellent service and I found them to be sincerely interested in providing honest and competent service. I would recommend them to others for their automotive needs.
  Westnedge 08/09/2018
I have always been pleased with the work done by Kootenay Motors. Ray, and his staff have worked on my vehicles for many years. When non-routine work has been needed they have given my accurate cost estimates and work has been done in a timely manner. I am pleased to recommend them.
  Barbara 07/05/2018
I have received excellent service. Big thank you to you guys at Kootenay Motors. I will continue to bring our vehicles there.
  David 06/14/2018
Always provide excellent recommendations and top quality work. We don't hesitate for a minute to recommend Ray and Kootenay Motors for service and repairs. Dave Douglas
  Andrew 05/11/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: